Feet and Fetish beginnings for Bhleu

Funny Story I used to think my feet were ugly, not cute then I met a nice good looking man whom taught me other wise. He opened the doors to my foot fetish. Embracing and enjoying their wrinkles, their chubbiness and their cuteness. In short he taught me it was okay to love my feet and thereby learning to love myself as a whole person.

It was literally an overnight realization that fuck yes, I loved my feet but had never labeled it as a fetish nor did it dawn on me until that night in the Marriott that men enjoyed them immensely. Later i asked old friends, well friends of my x-husbands who were hitting-on me what they felt about me and my feet, yep I was oblivious.

 

 

Leave a Reply

