Have you ever blogged barefoot?

I have and work barefoot most days, I’m lucky to be able to do so. I’m not just blue I’m in a dark place so i thought it fitting that i take a B&W photo of my bare feet. This darkness and disturbia shall pass with each breath that i take and each new sunrise brings blessings and fresh hope.

Interesting how you can see the lines and dirt on my mature feet. I only wished they were dirtier ツ.

I love my feet dirty & it pleases my Master ❣

Bhleu ♫

 

bhleus-feet-in-black-white-while-blogging
Bhleu Blogging Barefoot
Leave a Reply

