Why Blog?

I knew a months ago I needed to start writing again but avoided doing so but in my Master’s absence I’m lonely and at times struggling with handling my feelings and submission.

For the most part I’ve just buried them, cried a few tears and I have been a little moody aka bitchy of late. My Master isn’t exactly absent, he is focused on his own goals, which means less time for me. I’m a little needy, so it’s a hard adjustment from being his focus to not. I’m not jealous or anything, I just miss him when were apart…

 

IMG_1798

Leave a Reply

